top of page

CLASSES HELD VIA ZOOM | REGISTER FOR ACCESS

Post_meditation  (2).jpg

MIDWEEK
REJUVENATION

WEDNESDAY EVENING

ROOM OPEN

6:15 PM PST | 9:15 PM  EST


MEDITATION START TIME

6:30 PM PST | 9:30 PM EST 

Yoga Session

RELAX  |  RELEASE  |  ENERGIZE

bottom of page